Released: June 16, 2019

SHVS are: Jonny McAllister, Alex Eliopoulos, Chris Castorano. Lush was the first recording in our current location. Engineered by John King. Additional engineering from Cole ‘Trickle Tickle’ Taylor., Greg Snier and Dylan Streight Mastered for digital by Spencer Martin in Seoul, South Korea. Mastered for vinyl and pressed by Musicol Vinyl Pressing in Columbus, OH